International speleological expedition to Madygen Geopark, July 2022

International speleological expedition to Madygen Geopark under the auspices of UNESCO, Southern Tian-Shan, in July 2022 Expedition dates 1.07. – 14.07.2022 We invite caving clubs, associations, scientific centers and all cavers, caving biologists to take part in the speleological expedition. Expedition goals: – Search and exploration of new caves, – Mapping caves, – Speleo-biological research Expedition program: Day 1. Meeting at the airport in Osh. Accommodation in a guest house. Program discussion. Day 2. Transfer Osh – base camp in Madygen, about 230 km Days 3 – 12 Speleological exploration: Continue Reading

Speleological expedition to the salt caves of Tajikistan, 2022

International speleological expedition to the salt caves of Tajikistan The first half of September is the most comfortable time for the expedition In 2020 and 2021, we did not manage to organize an expedition to Tajikistan. Everyone knows the reasons, pandemic and quarantines. However, we did a reconnaissance of the karst area in 2021. The expedition is organized jointly by: the Foundation for the Preservation and Exploration of Caves, the Tian-Shan Geological Society and the Tashkent Speleologists Club (Uzbekistan). Speleologists from Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan will take part in the Continue Reading

Speleo expedition to the “Bears” cave. Fergana ridge. Southern Tian- Shan

We invite cavers to take part in an International expedition to the karst region of the Fergana ridge. The preliminary dates of the expedition are August 10-15, 2022. The purpose of the expedition: – Exploration of the unexplored Kyndyn-Kyry cave, – Exploration of the unexplored Tash-Unkur cave, – Speleo-biological research, – Search and exploration of new caves in the karst area The Fergana mountain range is composed of Paleozoic limestones. In hard-to-reach places on steep slopes, the locals showed us the entrances to the caves. The southwestern slopes of the Continue Reading

Speleological expedition under the auspices of UNESCO

Speleological expedition under the auspices of UNESCO. Exploration of the ancient cave mine Kani-Gut – an object of cultural and historical heritage In 2021, the Madygen Geopark, a potential UNESCO Geopark, was created in the southwestern part of the Tian-Shan. In addition to unique objects of geological heritage, unexplored caves are located on the territory of the Geopark. Some caves have been explored earlier, some have remained unexplored. The caves are located compactly on the territory of the Geopark. The distance between the caves is about 30-40 km. The caves Continue Reading

Hydrothermal Karst International speleo expedition in Pamir-Alay, July 2022

Hydrothermal Karst International speleo expedition in Pamir-Alay, “Tuya-Muyun – 2022″ (Foothills of the Alai ridge, Kyrgyzstan), July 2022  Expedition dates – July 17 July 30, 2022 If you have a caving club, caving federation or a separate team, you can choose the dates that are convenient for you. Expedition goals: – Search and exploration of caves on the vertical walls of the canyon, – Mapping caves, – Speleo-biological research, – Karst research Although there are several caves in this unique karst area, some areas remain unknown. For example, hard-to-reach canyon walls. Continue Reading

Speleological expedition to the deepest caves of Asia, Boysun-Tau, Uzbekistan

International Speleological Expedition to Boysun-Tau – 2022 Preliminary dates of the expedition: 01 – 20 August, 2022 The deepest caves in Asia are concentrated here, on the Khoja-Gur-Gur-Ata ridge, which is a spur of the Boysun-Tau ridge. The purpose of the expedition: – Search and exploration of new caves in an unexplored karst area, – New speleological research in new caves One of the majestic Baysun-Tau ridges, the Khoja-Gur-Gur-Ata ridge rises above the surrounding relief and rare mountain villages at 3600 m. Its length is more than 100 km from Continue Reading

Speleological Expedition to a new promising karst region of the Middle Tian-Shan, August 2022

Expedition date: August 01-12, 2022 In 2018, British speleologists conducted a reconnaissance in the Naryn-Too karst region, near the Naryn city. According to their estimates, this is one of the promising karst areas of the Middle Tian- Shan in Kyrgyzstan. The limestone of which the mountain range is composed is classic for the formation of caves. There is already one cave on the mountain range, which was discovered in 1976 by Soviet speleologists. The mountain range is entirely composed of carbonate limestones of the Carboniferous. The length of the mountain Continue Reading

Close
Social profiles

Международная спелеологическая экспедиция в геопарк Мадыген, июль 2022

Международная спелеологическая экспедиция в геопарк «Мадыген» под эгидой ЮНЕСКО, Южный Тянь-Шань, в июле 2022 г. Даты экспедиции 1.07. – 14.07.2022 г. Мы приглашаем спелео клубы, ассоциации, научные центры и всех желающих спелеологов, спелео биологов, принять участие в спелеологической экспедиции. Цели экспедиции: — Поиск и исследование новых пещер, — Картирование пещер, — Спелео-биологические исследования Программа экспедиции: День 1. Встреча в аэропорту города Ош. Размещение в гостевом доме. Обсуждение программы. День 2. Переезд Ош — базовый лагерь в Мадыгене , около 230 км Дни 3 — 12. Спелеологические исследования: поиск новых пещер, Continue Reading

Спелеологическая экспедиция в соляные пещеры Таджикистана, 2022

Международная спелеологическая экспедиция в соляные пещеры Таджикистана Первая половина сентября наиболее комфортное время для экспедиции В 2020 и в 2021 нам так и не удалось организовать экспедицию в Таджикистан. Причины всем известны, пандемия и карантины. Однако мы сделали рекогносцировку карстовой области в 2021 г. Экспедиция организуется совместно: Фондом Сохранения и Исследования Пещер,  Тянь-Шаньским Геологическим Обществом и Ташкентским клубом спелеологов (Узбекистан). В экспедиции примут участие спелеологи из Кыргызстана, Узбекистана и Таджикистана, а также мы приглашаем спелеологов из других стран для совместных исследований. В настоящее время в Таджикистане нет ни одного спелеолога. Continue Reading

Спелео экспедиция в пещеру «Медведей». Ферганский хребет. Южный Тянь-Шань

Приглашаем спелеологов принять участие в международной экспедиции в карстовый район Ферганского хребта. Предварительные даты экспедиции – 10 – 15 августа 2022 г. Цель экспедиции: — Исследование не исследованной пещеры Кындын-Кыры, — Исследование не исследованной пещеры Таш-Ункур, — Спелео-биологические исследования, — Поиск и исследование новых пещер в карстовом районе Ферганский горный массив сложен палеозойскими известняками. В труднодоступных местах на крутых склонах местные жители показывали нам входы в пещеры. Юго-западные склоны Ферганского хребта представляют собой заросли из орехо-плодовых лесов и кустарников. Густой лес ограничивает доступ к карстовым участкам. Для Кыргызстана это наиболее Continue Reading

Спелео экспедиция под эгидой ЮНЕСКО, Южный Тянь-Шань, Июль 2022 г.

Спелеологическая экспедиция под эгидой ЮНЕСКО. Исследование древнего пещерного рудника Кани-Гут — объект культурно-исторического наследия В 2021 году в юго-западной части Тянь-Шаня создан Геопарк «Мадыген» –  потенциальный геопарк ЮНЕСКО. Кроме уникальных объектов геологического наследия на территории геопарка расположены неисследованные пещеры. Некоторые пещеры были изучены ранее, некоторые так и остались не изученными. Пещеры расположены компактно на территории геопарка. Расстояние между пещерами около 30-40 км. В пещерах обитают редкие рукокрылые, занесённые в красную книгу и международный красный список. Партнёр проекта: Тянь-Шаньское Геологическое Общество Цель экспедиции: — Исследовать пещеры на территории потенциального геопарка ЮНЕСКО Continue Reading

Гидро-термо карстовая Международная спелео экспедиция на Памиро-Алай «Туя-Муюн — 2022» — июль, 2022

Гидро-термо карстовая Международная спелео экспедиция на Памиро-Алай «Туя-Муюн — 2022» (Предгорья Алайского хребта, Кыргызстан), июль 2022 г. Даты экспедиции — 17 июля 30 июля 2022 г.  Если у вас спелео клуб, спелео федерация или отдельная команда, вы можете выбрать удобные для вас даты. Цели экспедиции: — Поиск и исследование пещер на вертикальных стенах каньона, — Картирование пещер, — Спелео-биологические исследования, — Карстовые исследования Несмотря на то, что в этой уникальной карстовой области есть несколько пещер, некоторые участки остаются неизвестными. Например, труднодоступные стены каньона. Карстовый массив Туя-Муюн, расположен в северных предгорьях Continue Reading

Спелеологическая экспедиция в глубочайшие пещеры Азии, Байсун-Тау, Узбекистан

Международная спелеологическая экспедиция в карстовые районы гор Байсун-Тау – 2022 Предварительные даты экспедиция 01 – 20 августа, 2022 Цель экспедиции: — Поиск и исследование новых пещер в неисследованными карстовом районе, — Новые спелеологические исследования в новых пещерах Глубочайшие пещеры Азии сосредоточены именно здесь на горном хребте Байсун-Тау. Один из величественных хребтов Байсун-Тау, хребет Ходжа-Гур-Гур-Ата возвышается над окружающим рельефом и редкими горными кишлаками на 3600 м. Его протяжённость более чем 100 км с юго-запада на северо-восток. Тектонические процессы подняли известняковые пласты на высоту более 3600 м над уровнем моря. В результате, Continue Reading

Спелео экспедиция в новый перспективный карстовый район Срединного Тянь-Шаня, август 2022

Дата экспедиции: 01-12 августа, 2022 г. В 2018 году британские спелеологи провели рекогносцировку в карстовой области Нарын-Тоо, вблизи города Нарын. По их оценкам, это одна из перспективных карстовых областей Срединного Тянь-Шаня в Кыргызстане. Известняк, из которого сложен горный хребет, является классическим для образования пещер. На горном хребет уже есть одна пещера, которая была открыта в 1976 году советскими спелеологами. Горный хребет полностью сложен из карбонатных известняков карбона. Дина горного хребта с востока на запад около 80 км, ширина 10 км. Высота водораздела и плато более 3700 м над уровнем моря. Continue Reading

Close
Social profiles