Hydrothermal Karst International speleo expedition in Pamir-Alay, July 2022

Hydrothermal Karst International speleo expedition in Pamir-Alay, “Tuya-Muyun – 2022″ (Foothills of the Alai ridge, Kyrgyzstan), July 2022  Expedition dates – July 17 July 30, 2022 If you have a caving club, caving federation or a separate team, you can choose the dates that are convenient for you. Expedition goals: – Search and exploration of caves on the vertical walls of the canyon, – Mapping caves, – Speleo-biological research, – Karst research Although there are several caves in this unique karst area, some areas remain unknown. For example, hard-to-reach canyon walls. Continue Reading

Speleo-biological expedition to Kyrgyzstan-Tajikistan -2021. August 14 – August 28.

We invite cavers and researchers to take part in a speleological expedition to a new karst area. Preliminary dates of the expedition August 14 – August 28, 2021 Expedition dates are not fixed. If you have a speleoclub, speleo federation or a separate team, you can choose the dates convenient for you. In 2021, we plan to conduct an integrated transboundary speleo-biological expedition to Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan. In 2019, we made a reconnaissance of karst in Tajikistan. As a result, we understood the logistic features, distance and travel time. We Continue Reading

Speleo expedition to the mysterious “Bears” cave. Fergana ridge

We invite you to take part in a speleological expedition to the karst regions of the Fergana ridge. The preliminary dates of the expedition are August 24 – September 06, 2021. If you have a speleoclub, speleo federation or a separate team, you can choose the dates convenient for you. Locals tell scary stories about mysterious animals that hunt sheep and horses. Shepherds and hunters tell fantastic stories about large animals that haunt local nomads. A story about mysterious animals was told to me by one of the indigenous people Continue Reading

About projects

Our speleological projects are studies of previously unstudied or poorly studied karst areas. Studies of new caves and caves, mentioned by local residents. In the study of caves, we approach with comprehensive technique taking into account interests of archaeologists, biologists, geologists, hydrogeologists and other fields of speleology. All the projects are carried out approved by local authorities, and the results of the researches we make available to a wide range of people who are not indifferent to the fate of caves. Caves of Central Asia can bear various information related Continue Reading

Close
Social profiles

Гидро-термо карстовая Международная спелео экспедиция на Памиро-Алай «Туя-Муюн — 2022» — июль, 2022

Гидро-термо карстовая Международная спелео экспедиция на Памиро-Алай «Туя-Муюн — 2022» (Предгорья Алайского хребта, Кыргызстан), июль 2022 г. Даты экспедиции — 17 июля 30 июля 2022 г.  Если у вас спелео клуб, спелео федерация или отдельная команда, вы можете выбрать удобные для вас даты. Цели экспедиции: — Поиск и исследование пещер на вертикальных стенах каньона, — Картирование пещер, — Спелео-биологические исследования, — Карстовые исследования Несмотря на то, что в этой уникальной карстовой области есть несколько пещер, некоторые участки остаются неизвестными. Например, труднодоступные стены каньона. Карстовый массив Туя-Муюн, расположен в северных предгорьях Continue Reading

Спелео-биологическая экспедиция Кыргызстан-Таджикистан — 2021. 14 августа — 28 августа

Предварительные сроки экспедиции 14 августа — 28 августа 2021 г. Сроки экспедиции не фиксированы. Если у вас есть спелеоклуб, федерация спелео или отдельная команда, вы можете выбрать удобные для вас даты. В 2021 году, мы планируем провести комплексную трансграничную спелео-биологическую экспедицию в Кыргызстан и Таджикистан. В 2019 году мы сделали рекогносцировку карстовых в Таджикистане. В результате мы поняли логистические особенности, расстояние и время в пути. А также мы узнали, какой вид транспорта нужно использовать, чтобы попасть в интересный район. Мы посмотрели несколько неисследованных карстовых районов, где могут быть пещеры. В Таджикистане Continue Reading

Спелео экспедиция в загадочную пещеру «Медведей». Ферганский хребет

Приглашаем принять участие в спелеологической экспедиции в карстовые районы Ферганского хребта. Предварительные даты экспедиции — 24 августа — 06 сентября 2021 г. Местные жители рассказывают страшные истории про загадочных животных, которые охотятся на овец и лошадей. Пастухи и охотники рассказывают фантастические истории о крупных животных, которые не дают покоя местным кочевникам. Историю о загадочных животных рассказал мне один из коренных жителей, который занимается сбором и продажей грецких орехов. Он рассказал мне интересную историю про клад, который якобы спрятан в одной из пещер в долине реки Куравес на Ферганском хребте. Он Continue Reading

О проектах

Наши спелеологические проекты – это исследования неизученных ранее или слабо изученных карстовых районов, исследования новых пещер и пещер о которых говорят местные жители. В изучении пещер мы используем комплексную методику с учётом интересов археологов, биологов, геологов, гидрогеологов и других направлений спелеологии. Все проекты осуществляются с разрешения местных властей, а результаты исследований мы стараемся донести до широкого круга людей, которым небезразлична судьба пещер. Пещеры Центральной Азии могут быть носителями различной информации связанной с богатой продолжительно историей этого региона, многие из них являются местами обитания биоразнообразия, особенно различных видов животных занесённых в Continue Reading

Close
Social profiles